Flexible Benefits Systems, Inc.

Third Party Administrators of Retirement & Health Plans

OHIO
302 N. Cleveland Massillon Road, Suite 2
Akron, OH 44333

COLORADO
1800 Glenarm Place, Suite 900
Denver, CO 80202

FLORIDA
299 N Riverside Dr, Suite 504
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Telephone: 330.867.6900
Fax: 330.867.1174

Office Hours: Monday – Friday,  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Click here for driving directions.

General questions/correspondence info@fbsi.com 
Sales/Marketing questions/correspondence  sales@fbsi.com
Payroll data or urgent questions/correspondence  data@fbsi.com

Request an Interactive Demo  Request a Quote


Peter L. Mooney
President
pmooney@fbsi.com

Lynn A. Hoelting
Compliance Analyst
lhoelting@fbsi.com

Cynthia L. Cort, QKA, M.S. Tech Ed.
Manager, Daily Operations
ccort@fbsi.com 

Vickie Parsons
Operations / Compliance Analyst 
vparsons@fbsi.com

Martin Polster
Compliance Analyst 
mpolster@fbsi.com

Eric Mooney
Client Relationships Executive 
emooney@fbsi.com

Mark Lazor II
Analyst 
mlazor@fbsi.com